Reviews

At Barnett Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
14 Reviews

Sheryl Moody
09/08/2021
Located in Berea
Working with Barnett’s was such a delight! Not only are they my actual neighbors, but they always make working with them is an easy experience, and I know they always have my best interest at heart.
Avena Cash, Business Owner
09/08/2021
Located in Berea
Barnett’s is a very reliable, trustworthy company that we have used for over 10 years. They are a team of good, honest people with very affordable prices.
Elizabeth C. DiSavino
07/29/2021
Located in Berea
Josh was our serviceman. He did a wonderful job, was pleasant and helpful, ordered a new filter, showed us how to clean the system, and detected a faulty fusebox, all for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Service: Repair
Tonya Young
03/24/2021
Located in Berea
They were great. Did good work. And we're very nice. I would recommend them to anybody
Service: Hvac tuneip
Larry
06/01/2020
Located in Berea
Had brand new unit put in ,been a couple of years with out it. I look around to see who might have do the install , I choose Barnett's best choice I made Mike and his team very professional and very nice through the install . I give 10 stars , I highly recommend them for all heat and cooling needs .
Service: New heat pump package
Paul
02/26/2020
Located in Richmond
Installed 2 units @ 2 different locations , work was completed in a timely manner and workmanship looks GREAT. I WILL BE USING IN THE FUTURE. Thanks Barnett heating and air.
Service: 2 AC UNITS
Melissa
01/08/2020
Located in Winchester
I’m impressed with the genuine care from Mike and his employees. I was able to speak with Mike one evening trying to get my heat to come back on. The technician who came out was kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. This company really cares about their customers.
Service: Serviced my furnace
James Burdiss
07/14/2019
Located in Berea
Very professional, very knowledgeable, courteous, very well mannered, Chris is his name, the technician who serviced our air unit, very quick to the solution and repair. Saved the day that's for sure! I fully recommend Barnett Heating and Air!!!
Service: Air unit repair
Darlene
05/01/2019
Located in Berea
We enjoyed working with this business. The owners and employees are very nice and knowledgeable. They replaced our heat pump (inside and outside) unit in a timely manner and with great quality of work. They are a trustworthy and honest business.
Service: New heat pump
Tristian Harp
03/18/2019
Located in Berea
Made it simple and easy replacing my unit, and wouldn’t have asked anyone else to do so. Great service and expenses are reasonable
Service: Air conditioning unit
Eric L.
03/04/2019
Great service. Friendly & professional. Good overall experience. I would recommend to anyone.
Service: Refrigerant level check
Sharon Joyce
02/22/2019
Located in Berea
I recently had the pleasure of working with this company. I dont often give reviews but I felt that I had to give one for this company and theres exceptional service! Barnett heating and cooling is a great family owned and honest company. They made a difficult process easy... You cant go wrong when you choose Barnett heating and cooling!
Service: Air Conditioner
Vicki Ansermet
02/01/2019
Located in Berea
Barnett Heating is a marvelous company that I first had contact with three years ago when I moved to Berea. They are an honest, caring and dependable company and they have gone out of their way to help me out at difficult times. I highly recommend them for your heating and cooling needs!!!!
Service: Furnace repair
Homer C.
07/26/2018
We recently had a really great experience with Barnett's! To our surprise we found a pretty significant leak in our crawlspace from an overflowing drip...